Contact

Please call or e-mail to get more information, or to contact the office. If you’re a current family and you need to excuse an absence or tardy our office is open Monday through Friday 7:45am – 4:30pm.

PHONE

Forest School Main: 503-964-0158

EMAIL

Forest School: fsadmissions@trackersearth.com

Staff Directory

NameRoleEmail
Administrators
Ian AbrahamPrincipalian@trackersearth.com
Elaine KinchenVice Principalelaine@trackersearth.com
Primary Programs
Rachel SherwinKindergartenrsherwin@trackersearth.com
Jessa MoodyFirst Gradejessa@trackersearth.com
Kaiya HatcherSecond Gradekaiya@trackersearth.com
Brian LeonardThird Gradebleonard@trackersearth.com
Dasha PechurinaFourth Gradedasha@trackersearth.com
Christine FleenerFifth Gradecfleener@trackersearth.com
Secondary Programs
Michelle CordellSixth/Seventh Grademcordell@trackersearth.com
Ian MooreEighth Gradeimoore@trackersearth.com